As a relatively new author, I feel I have so much to learn from the writing community across the world. As you might know, my debut novel  It Can’t Be You was published in November 2010. I am so glad that I am on Twitter as it has given me an opportunity to interact with authors and those interested in books and writing from across the world.

I have discovered new friends and interests which otherwise I would never have had. It’s a very exciting world out there-make the best of it.

I have found that Twitter has helped my editing skills as it is often a challenge to say what you wish to within the limit of 140 characters that’s right- characters, not words!  If you wish to “follow” me as we would say on Twitter, do hop on here, to catch me on Twitter.

Happy tweeting! I am sure you will enjoy the experience.

